The Transave office will be closed during the Christmas period.

From Wednesday 23rd December 2020 at 4pm the TransaveUK office will be CLOSED until Monday 4th January 2021 at 8am.

If you are wanting to apply for a loan please do so before Wednesday 16th December to guarantee it being processed before the office closes.
If you are wanting to make a share withdrawal please do so before 1pm on Wednesday 23rd December. If you make a withdrawal after this date and time it may not clear until Tuesday 29th December.

Our Office Hours over the Christmas period are below:

  • Wednesday 23rd December 2020= Normal Hours
  • Thursday 24th December 2020 = CLOSED
  • Friday 25th December 2020 = CLOSED
  • Monday 28th December 2020 = CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th December 2020 = CLOSED
  • Wednesday 30th December 2020 = CLOSED
  • Thursday 31st December 2020 = CLOSED
  • Friday 1st January 2021= CLOSED
  • Monday 4th January 2021= We are OPEN from 8am-4pm.

We want to take this opportunity to wish all our members and their families a fantastic Christmas & New Year!

We can’t wait to see you in 2021!

Share